1201 Third Avenue

1201 Third AvenueBuilding Information
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 1600
Seattle, WA 98101
206-224-1201

1201mgmt@WrightRunstad.com

Building Hours
The building is open 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

The building is closed on weekends, as well as most major holidays.

Meet Our Team

1201 Third Avenue is managed by a highly professional staff:

Jeff Myrter - Vice President - Property Management & General Manager
JMyrter@WrightRunstad.com
Jeff Kasowski - Director of Engineering
JKasowski@WrightRunstad.com
Crystal Gamon - Property Manager
CGamon@WrightRunstad.com
Bryce Jacobson - Assistant Chief Engineer
BJacobson@WrightRunstad.com
Georgia Congleton - Property Administrator
GCongleton@WrightRunstad.com
Mark Sanderson - Building Engineer
MSanderson@WrightRunstad.com
Ivonne Reyes - Tenant Services Coordinator
IReyes@WrightRunstad.com
Mario Wright - Building Engineer
MWright@WrightRunstad.com
Dee Bowey - Financial Accountant
DBowey@WrightRunstad.com
Rob Coan - Building Engineer
RCoan@WrightRunstad.com
Sarah Hickey - Staff Accountant
SPhillips@WrightRunstad.com
Tim Karlan - Building Engineer
TKarlan@WrightRunstad.com
Denise Kolb - Special Projects Engineer
DKolb@WrightRunstad.com
Nate Ortiz - Junior Building Engineer
NOrtiz@WrightRunstad.com
Jeff Hendrickson - TI Engineer
JHendrickson@WrightRunstad.com

 

Services
Our on-site Property Management team is available 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or anytime a building emergency occurs. Call us at 206-224-1201 to request maintenance and janitorial services or to inquire about leasing opportunities.

Safety
Our Property Management team has developed a variety of plans and measures for your safety in case of fire, earthquake or other possible threat.  To find out what to do in case of an emergency, contact the Property Management office at 206-224-1201 to request a copy of the Emergency Response Manual or click on the link below for a copy of the Tenant Handbook.

Security
1201 Third Avenue employs an on-site 24-hour security team to ensure the safety of people and property.

Contact Security directly at 206-224-1203 to report suspicious activity or to request assistance.

Links
Click here for the Online Work Order System.
Note: Online Work Order System requires authentication. Call the Property Management office for initial account setup.

Click here for Tenant Handbook.

Cick here to visit the property tenant website.

Click here to visit the property marketing website.

Feedback
Let us know how we are doing and if you have any comments or suggestions.