2601elliott

Seattle Trade & Tech CenterBuilding Information
2601 Elliott Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
206-770-0180

2601mgmt@WrightRunstad.com

Building Hours
The building has three entrances. Contact the Property Management office at 206-770-0180 for the building entrance hours.

Meet Our Team

2601elliott is managed by a highly professional staff:

Matt Swalwell - Senior Property Manager
MSwalwell@WrightRunstad.com
Daren Greene - Chief Engineer
DGreene@WrightRunstad.com
Hunter Herrin - Assistant Property Manager
HHerrin@WrightRunstad.com
Aaron Allen - Senior Building Engineer
AAllen@WrightRunstad.com
Katrina Rasmussen - Property Administrator
KRasmussen@WrightRunstad.com
Aaron Mitchell - Building Engineer
AMitchell@WrightRunstad.com
Samy Ma - Financial Accountant
SMa@WrightRunstad.com
Isaac Hagens - Utility Technician
IHagens@WrightRunstad.com

Services

Our property management team is available 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday or anytime a building emergency occurs. Call us at 206-770-0180 to request maintenance and janitorial services.

Safety
Our Property Management team has developed a variety of plans and measures for your safety in case of fire, earthquake or other possible threat.  To find out what to do in case of an emergency, contact the Property Management office at 206-770-0180 to request a copy of the Emergency Response Manual or click on the link below for a copy of the Tenant Handbook.

Security
For security issues, to report suspicious activity, or to request assistance, please call Property Management at 206-770-0180.

Links
Click here for the Online Work Order System.
Note: Online Work Order System requires authentication. Call the Property Management office for initial account setup.

Click here for Tenant Handbook.

Click here to visit the property tenant website.

Click here to visit the property marketing website.

Feedback
Let us know how we are doing and if you have any comments or suggestions.